Kendall Branch

9100 S. Dadeland Blvd.
Suite 514, Miami, Florida  33156
Tel:  (305) 846-7880
Fax: (305) 846-7886
EFax: (305) 846-7881

Weston Branch

2645 Executive Park Drive
Weston, Florida 33331
Tel: (305) 846-7880
Fax: (305) 846-7886
EFax: (305) 846-7881

Brickell Branch

1110 Brickell Avenue,
Suite 430, Office 430-H
Miami, Florida 33131
Tel: (305) 846-7880
Fax: (305) 846-7886
EFax: (305) 846-7881

Emails and Phone Extensions

Main Number: (305) 846-7880

Judith M. Peraza
General Manager, Title Agent
Judy@perlandtitle.com  EXT 206

Maite Gomez
Title Agent
Processor@Perlandtitle.com EXT 203

Post-Closing & Compliance Department
Admin3@perlandtitle.com EXT 205

Andrea Giffin
Closer
Closings@PerlandTitle.com EXT 211

Samuel Gonzalez
Closer
Admin@perlandtitle.com EXT 201

Victor Vidal
Processor
Title@perlandtitle.com EXT 207

Laura Navia
Office Clerk
Office@PerlandTitle.com EXT 205

Maria Victoria Urdaneta
Administrative Assistant
Admin4@PerlandTitle.com EXT 201

Celmira Galvis
Administrative Assistant
Admin5@perlandtitle.com EXT 204

Jenny Peraza
Assistant Manager
Jenny@Perlandtitle.com EXT 207

Francisco Burgos
Marketing Rep.
FBurgos@PerlandTitle.com Ext 202

#anotherhappyclosing