Kendall Branch

9100 S. Dadeland Blvd.
Suite 500, Miami, Florida  33156
Tel:  (305) 846-7880
Fax: (305) 846-7886

Weston Branch

2645 Executive Park Drive
Weston, Florida 33331
Tel: (305) 846-7880
Fax: (305) 846-7886

Brickell Branch

1110 Brickell Avenue,
Suite 430, Office 430-H
Miami, Florida 33131
Tel: (305) 846-7880
Fax: (305) 846-7886

Emails and Phone Extensions

Main Number: (305) 846-7880

Judith M. Peraza
LL.M., Senior Title Agent/Ganeral Manager
Tel: (305) 846-7880 x 206
Fax: (305) 846-7886
EFax:(305) 846-7881
Judy@perlandtitle.com

Post-Closing & Compliance Department
Admin3@perlandtitle.com EXT 205

Andrea I. Giffin
Real Estate Closer/Closing Manager
Tel: (305) 846-7880 x 3208 and x 207
Fax: (305) 846-7886
Closings@PerlandTitle.com

Jenny Peraza
Title Agent/Assistant Manager
Tel: (305) 846-7880 x 208
Fax: (305) 846-7886
Jenny@Perlandtitle.com

Samuel Gonzalez
Title Agent/Closer
Tel: (305) 846-7880 x 205
Fax: (305) 846-7886
Admin@perlandtitle.com

Marisol Brusco
Processor/Closer
Tel: (305) 846-7880 x 211
Fax: (305) 846-7886
title@perlandtitle.com

Jorge Porras
Real Estate Processor
Tel: (305) 846-7880 x 202 and x 3205
Fax: (305) 846-7886
processing@perlandtitle.com

Celmira Galvis
Post Closer
Tel: (305) 846-7880 x 204
Fax: (305) 846-7886
Admin5@perlandtitle.com

New Orders and quotes
Processing@perlandtitle.com

Final Policies
Admin3@perlandtitle.com

Inquiries and feedback
Judy@perlandtitle.com

#anotherhappyclosing